Your browser does not support frames.

Culture Offers

  • MAR_0000451525_Masai_Village.jpg

    Fairmont Mara Safari Club
    A Masai Cultural Experience Offer

    The Masai Mara adventure would not be complete without meeting Kenya’s most unique tribe – the Masai. Visit one of the local Masai Manyatta (village) and experience the traditional way of living.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Ultimate Goblin Experience in Quebec City

    Fairmont Le Château Frontenac
    Ultimate Goblin Experience in Quebec City Offer

    Fans of Goblin: The Lonely and Great God are in for the ultimate treat!

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Butchart Gardens

    Fairmont Empress
    Tea at The Empress and Butchart Gardens Package Offer

    Tea at The Empress and Admission to Butchart Garden

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Seaside Yoga

    Fairmont Orchid, Hawaii
    Nama-'Stay' in Paradise Package Offer

    Enjoy our Nama-'Stay' in Paradise Package, which includes luxurious accommodations, breakfast & your choice of a yoga class per day.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • LOM022_Exterior_View.jpg

    Fairmont Winnipeg
    Script A Romantic Ending Package Offer

    Script A Romantic Ending Package You'll be sure to draw cheers of ''encore'' when you and that special someone Script A Romantic Ending at The Fairmont.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Edmonton City Centre

    Fairmont Hotel Macdonald
    Downtown Shopping Experience Offer

    Experience sophistication at its finest.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Dreamgirls

    The Savoy, A Fairmont Managed Hotel
    Dreamgirls Theatre Package Offer

    Overnight accommodation and tickets to Dreamgirls at The Savoy Theatre

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Shedd Aquarium Package at the Fairmont Chicago

    Fairmont Chicago, Millennium Park
    Shedd Aquarium Package Offer

    Experience The Shedd Aquarium underwater world.

    Book Now
    Learn More
© Copyright 2018 AccorHotels. All rights reserved.