Your browser does not support frames.

Meet The Team

Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge is pleased to introduce our professional team of meeting specialists:

Max-Peter Breuning,Director of Conference Services
Phone: 780-852-6470
Email: Maximiliaan.Breuning@fairmont.com 

Shannon Miles, Senior Conference Services Manager
Phone: 780-852-3301
Email: Shannon.Miles@fairmont.com


Pooja Pandey, Conference Services Manager
Phone: 780-852-6005
Email: Pooja.Pandey@fairmont.com


Tejas Modak, Conference Services Manager
Phone: 780-852-6005
Email: Tejas.Modak@fairmont.com


Laura Matley, Wedding & Catering Manager
Phone: 780-852-6006
Email: Laura.Matley@fairmont.com


Ashley Clerk,Special Events Manager
Phone: 780-852-6471
Email: Ashley.Clerk@fairmont.com

For more information on our team and offerings please visit our Fairmont Events site. 


Fairmont is part of Accor © Copyright 2019