The Ultimate Goblin Experience

Fans of Goblin: The Lonely and Great God are in for the ultimate treat!

Ultimate Goblin Experience in Quebec City

Korean drama Goblin: The Lonely and Great God captured beautifully the romance and charm of our city. Discover Quebec City just like the series' protagonists with our Ultimate Goblin Experience. A stay in the suite where the stars filmed their scenes will definitely be one of the many highlights of your trip!

Package includes
Overnight accommodation in the Frontenac suite where scenes of the series were filmed Breakfast Welcome amenity $10 rebate on purchases of $50 and more at La Boutique de Noël de Québec Quebec City guide Quebec City map of locations where other scenes of the series were filmed Hotel letterhead
Availability
This offer is available all year round, subject to availability.
Rates
From $1479 per night for the Frontenac suite based on double occupancy. Taxes extra.