Your browser does not support frames.

Lobby Lounge

  • Lobby Lounge

Warm fireplaces and elegant furnishings highlight this resort's beautiful lobby, flanked on one side by the handsome Library – an intimate setting with antique books and comfortable chairs – and on the other, a commanding marble bar and rich colors set a sophisticated mood.

Sip expertly crafted cocktails, like the refreshing Margarita Blossom or or an Chaturanga featuring fresh basil and coconut water. Pair one (or two) with light fare, such as the West Coast Oysters, Lobster Tacos or Butcher Block.

Hours of Operation

Open Daily
Friday – Saturday, 2:00 pm – 12:30 am
Sunday – Thursday, 2:00 pm – 11:30 pm

Live Entertainment
Friday – Saturday, 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm

From sassy blues to soulful jazz, enjoy a talented lineup of entertainers, including Rose Winters, Debora Galan and Chris O'Bryon.  

Friday, April 26 – Debora Galan
Saturday, April 27 – Debora Galan

Friday, May 3 – Debora Galan
Saturday, May 4 – Debora Galan

Friday, May 10 – Debora Galan
Saturday, May 11 – Debora Galan

Friday, May 17 – Debora Galan
Saturday, May 18 – Debora Galan
 
Friday, May 24 – Debora Galan
Saturday, May 25 – Debora Galan

Friday, May 31 – Debora Galan


Entertainers are subject to change.

Room
Information * if applicable
expand
© Copyright 2019 AccorHotels. All rights reserved.
Connecting...
Connecting...
×