Meet the Team

The Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge is pleased to introduce our professional team of Meeting/Wedding Planning specialists:

Richard Cooper, Director of Conference Services & Catering
    Phone: 780-852-6470
    Email: Richard.Cooper@fairmont.com  

Richard Ruppell, Wedding Sales Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6006
    Email: Richard.Ruppell@fairmont.com 

Laura Dunne, Conference Services Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6471
    Email: Laura.Dunne@fairmont.com 

Ashley Clerk, Conference Services Manager
    Phone: 780.-852-6471
    Email: Ashley Clerk@fairmont.com

Amanda Vanhee, Event & Catering Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6472
    Email: Amanda.Vanhee@fairmont.com 

Elise Moore, Regional Sales and Wedding Coordinator
    Phone: 780-852-6434
    Email: Elise.Moore@fairmont.com