Meet the Team

The Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge is pleased to introduce our professional team of Meeting/Wedding Planning specialists:

Richard Cooper, Director of Conference Services 
    Phone: 780-852-6003
    Email: Richard.Cooper@fairmont.com  

Sophie Grenier, Sales & Services Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6006
    Email: Sophie.Grenier@fairmont.com   

Laura Dunne, Conference Services Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6005
    Email: Laura.Dunne@fairmont.com 

Ashley Clerk, Sales & Services Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6471
    Email: Ashley.Clerk@fairmont.com     

Amanda Vanhee, Event & Catering Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6472
    Email: Amanda.Vanhee@fairmont.com 

Maximiliaan Breuning, Conference Services Manager
    Phone: 780-852-6470
    Email: Maximiliaan.Breuning@fairmont.com