Your browser does not support frames.

Culture Offers

  • Vancouver Art Gallery Package

    Fairmont Hotel Vancouver
    Castle to Culture Package Offer

    Afternoon Tea and Admission to the Vancouver Art Gallery.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Art Institute of Chicago Hotel Package - Fairmont Chicago Art Institute guestroom package

    Fairmont Chicago, Millennium Park
    John Singer Sargent at the Art Institute Package Offer

    Explore the John Singer Sargent Exhibit with two VIP tickets to the Art Institute.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Butchart Gardens

    Fairmont Empress
    Tea at The Empress and Butchart Gardens Package Offer

    Tea at The Empress and Admission to Butchart Garden

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Seaside Yoga

    Fairmont Orchid, Hawaii
    Nama-'Stay' in Paradise Package Offer

    Enjoy our Nama-'Stay' in Paradise Package, which includes luxurious accommodations, breakfast & your choice of a yoga class per day.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Edmonton City Centre

    Fairmont Hotel Macdonald
    Downtown Shopping Experience Offer

    Experience sophistication at its finest.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • MAR_0000451525_Masai_Village.jpg

    Fairmont Mara Safari Club
    A Masai Cultural Experience Offer

    The Masai Mara adventure would not be complete without meeting Kenya’s most unique tribe – the Masai. Visit one of the local Masai Manyatta (village) and experience the traditional way of living.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Fairmont Empress Pride

    Fairmont Empress
    Love is Love Offer

    Experience Pride all summer long in Canada's most romantic city.

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • museum

    Fairmont Empress
    Bed, Breakfast, and Mummies Offer

    Stay the night and experience Egypt: The Time of Pharaohs at the Royal BC Museum

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Ultimate Goblin Experience in Quebec City

    Fairmont Le Château Frontenac
    Ultimate Goblin Experience in Quebec City Offer

    Fans of Goblin: The Lonely and Great God are in for the ultimate treat!

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Dreamgirls

    The Savoy, A Fairmont Managed Hotel
    Dreamgirls Theatre Package Offer

    Overnight accommodation and tickets to Dreamgirls at The Savoy Theatre

    Book Now
    Learn More
  • Shedd Aquarium  Hotel Package - Fairmont Chicago Rickshaw - Alternate Transportation

    Fairmont Chicago, Millennium Park
    Shedd Aquarium Package Offer

    Experience The Shedd Aquarium breathtaking underwater world.

    Book Now
    Learn More
© Copyright 2018 AccorHotels. All rights reserved.
Connecting...
Connecting...
×